Position  Name  Contact Details
 President Denis Piccolo

 M: 0404 079 713

 E: president@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Vice President - Juniors Andy Sloggett

 M: 0401 849 406

 E: juniors@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Vice President - Seniors

Peter Handel

 M: 0421 141 313
 E: seniors@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Secretary

Janice Chapman

 M: 0415 859 122
 E: secretary@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Treasurer Bob Handel

 M: 0407 398 962
 E: treasurer@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Registrar Tim Farrell

 M: 0410 569 426
 E: registrar@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Grounds Committee Terry Sloggett       
 M: 0418 978 092
 Equipment Officer

Graham Dodge

 M: 0435 094 694

 E: equipment@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Canteen Manager Mark Power M: 0412 355 248
 E: canteen@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Uniform Manager Nicole Lawson

 M: 0407 606 708

 E: uniforms@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Umpire Development Mark Highfield

 E: umpire_development@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Coaching Development

 E: coaching_development@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Junior Team Recorder  Lyndal Roberts  M: 0402 451 335
 E: recorder@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 SMBL Delegate  Peter Handel  
 Hills Junior Delegate  Simon Scott

M: 0419 488 710

E: hills_delegate@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Public Officer  Mark Highfield  
 Newsletters  Kerri O'Shannassy  M: 0412 654 182
 E: newsletter@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Website Administrators  Andrew Borg

 E: carlingfordbaseball@hotmail.com
© Carlingford Baseball Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software