 MEMBER LOGIN

Log in



OUR COMMITTEE

 Position  Name Contact  Email

 President

 Mark Highfield  0417 448 223   president@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Vice President (Juniors)  Simon Scott  0419 488 710 juniorsvp@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Vice President (Seniors)  Peter Handel  0421 141 313

 seniors@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Secretary Steve Rosevear 0410 563 001 

secretary@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

 Treasurer  Bob Handel  0407 398 962 treasurer@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Registrar  Tim Farrell  0410 569 426 registrar@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Grounds Committee  Scott Butler  0408 438 337 grounds@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Equipment Officer  Graham Dodge  0435 094 694 equipment@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Canteen Manager  Kim Balcombe 0409 810 016canteen@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Uniform Manager  Samantha Cusbert  0434 150 333 uniforms@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Umpire Development  Mark Highfield  0417 448 223umpire_development@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Coaching Development  Adam Anderson  0481 099 881 coaching_development@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Junior Team Recorder  Lyndal Roberts  0402 451 335 recorder@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 SMBL Delegate  Stuart Bysouth  0400 257 046 
 Hills Junior Delegate  Simon Scott  0419 488 710 hills_delegate@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Public Officer  Mark Power    
 Newsletters  Kerri O'Shannassy  0412 654 182 newsletter@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Social Media & Webmaster  Chantelle Jans  0415 417 294  web@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Sponsorship Co-ordinator  Chantelle Jans  0415 417 294 sponsorship@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

Chantelle Jans - Webmaster  Andrew Borg - Assistant Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software