Log in

Executive Committee

 Position   Name   Phone No    Email address  Profile
 President   Mark Highfield   0417 448 223   president[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View
 Vice President (Juniors)   Steve Rosevear   0410 563 001   juniorsvp[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View
 Vice President (Seniors)   Peter Handel   0417 757 001   seniorsvp[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View
 Secretary    Andrew Borg   0419 609 237   secretary[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View
 Treasurer   Lisa Rosevear     treasurer[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View
 Registrar   Stu Bysouth     registrar[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au  

Key Committee Contacts

 Position   Name  Email address  Profile
 Grounds Manager  Jason Ettridge 


 Equipment Manager  Denis Piccolo  equipment[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View 
 Uniform Manager  Sam Cusbert  uniforms[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View 
 Umpires  Duncan Boileau  umpires[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au View 
 Coaching  coaching[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au 
 Aussie T-Ball Coordinators

 Andrew Borg & Jo Henderson


Other Email Addresses

 Position  Name   Email address 
 Sponsorship     sponsorship[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Newsletter     newsletter[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Social Media     social[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Junior Teams Recorder     results[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Webmaster     web[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au
 Member Protection Information Officer     mpio[at]carlingfordbaseball.com.au

Copy and Paste Email contact and replace the ‘[at]‘ with the correct symbol ‘@’ in the email address.

Duncan Boileau - Webmaster : Andrew Borg - Assistant Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software