 MEMBER LOGIN

Log in




POSITION NAME PHONE NO EMAIL

President

Mark Highfield
0417 448 223 president@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Vice President (Juniors)
Simon Scott
0419 488 710 juniorsvp@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

Vice President (Seniors)

Peter Handel 0417 757 001 seniors@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Secretary  Steve Rosevear 0410 563 001 secretary@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Treasurer Duncan Mackenzie 0468 961 513 treasurer@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Registrar

Stu Bysouth

0400 257 046

registrar@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Grounds Manager

Mark Power

0412 355 248

grounds@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Equipment Manager Daryl Cusbert 0417 555 584

equipment@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

Canteen Manager Kim Balcombe 0409 810 016 canteen@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Uniform Manager Sam Cusbert 0434 150 333 uniforms@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Umpire Development Mark Highfield 0417 448 223

president@carlingfordbaseball.com.au

Coaching Development Adam Anderson 0481 099 881 coaching@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Junior Team Recorder Lyndal Roberts 0402 451 335 results@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
SMBL Delegate

Stuart Bysouth

0400 257 046 seniors@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Hills Delegate - Juniors Simon Scott 0419 488 710 juniorsvp@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Public Officer Mark Power 0412 355 248 admin@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Newsletters Kerri O'Shannassy 0412 654 182 newsletter@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Social Media Officer Rebecca Male 0416 974 456 social@carlingfordbaseball.com.au
Sponsorship Co-ordinator


 
Webmaster Duncan Boileau 0411 386 226 ‬
web@carlingfordbaseball.com.au


Kam Baig - Webmaster  Andrew Borg - Assistant Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software